[DIY] GoldFish Magnets!

J to Z GoldFish Magnets

Being that it is deep into wedding season right now, my fridge has been F U L L of invites/SaveTheDates/pictures/etc.  I was very much in need of some new magnets to hold all of these guys up, and I instantly thought of these fun ones I pinned on Pinterest awhile back.With summer just around the corner, I took the ‘beach’ route and whipped up a handful of these GoldFish magnets. (Easy, cheap, and cute!)

J to Z GoldFish Magnets

You will need:

-plastic animals of any kind (I found mine at Michael’s)

-blank magnets

-super glue

-Spray Paint

J to Z GoldFish Magnets1. Give your animals a couple coats of spray paint.

2. After they dry, super glue a magnet on the flatest part of the back.

3. Stick ’em on the fridge!

J to Z GoldFish Magnets

J to Z GoldFish Magnet

xo,

Amy

Leave a comment