[life] weekend treasures

Happy Tuesday everybody!  I hope everyone had a wonderful 3-day weekend!!

Early Saturday morning, B and I woke up and hit up a few garage sales.  I love digging around and finding something special that I know has been previously loved.  At one house, I saw a super impressive table of dream catchers that reminded me of a little something we posted last week :)…  I scored a whole set of awesome markers, and some adorable gold-trimmed salad plates.

 

And…last but not least….I found a DO IT HERSELF tool kit!! How great is that?  It has all the necessary tools to make some magic, and seriously, how could I not pick this up?

Have a great day!

xo

Amy

Leave a Reply

